Lambert Coffin
Lambert Coffin Haen

Staff

CHERYL RICHARDSON
Cheryl Richardson, Office Administrator, joined Lambert Coffin in 2016.  Please contact her at crichardson@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000 x128. 

 
WENDY AVERILL |  BRENDA BRAULT |  CATHERINE DE SÉVIGNÉ |  JANET FISKE
VICTORIA KNIGHT |  ADRIENNE MACPHIE |  KARA MERCIER |  MACKENZIE OCONNOR
ANGELINA PHILLIPS |  KATHLEEN PODRAZA |  RENEE RUSSO
WENDY AVERILL
Wendy Averill is a paralegal with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 2017 and now works with Sam Rudman, Peter Del Bianco, John Lambert, and Andrew Davis. She can be contacted by email at waverill@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
BRENDA BRAULT
Brenda Brault is a paralegal with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 2013 and now provides support to Samuel Rudman and Peter Del Bianco.  She can be contacted by email at bbrault@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
CATHERINE DE SÉVIGNÉ
Catherine de Sévigné is a legal assistant with Lambert Coffin based in the Blue Hill office.  She joined the firm in 2017 and works with Amy J. Visentin.  She can be contacted by email at cdesevigne@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 374-5833.
JANET FISKE
Janet Fiske is a legal assistant with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 2002 and now provides administrative support to Peter Del Bianco, Sam Rudman, and Andrew Davis.  She can be contacted by email at jfiske@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
VICTORIA KNIGHT
Victoria Knight is a legal assistant with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 2015 and provides administrative support to Philip Coffin, Jeffrey Russell and Maureen Sturtevant. She can be contacted by email at vknight@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
ADRIENNE MACPHIE
Adrienne MacPhie is a billing and administrative clerk with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 2000 and can be contacted by email at amacphie@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 370-3022.
KARA MERCIER
Kara Mercier is a paralegal with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 2014 and now works with John Lambert, Philip Coffin, Sam Rudman, and Peter Del Bianco. She can be contacted by email at kmercier@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
MACKENZIE OCONNOR
Mackenzie O'Connor is a receptionist and legal assistant working with Jonathan Harris and Leah Baldacci. She joined the firm in 2017. She can be contacted by email at moconnor@lambertcoffin.com or reception@lambertcoffin.com, or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
ANGELINA PHILLIPS
Angelina Phillips is a paralegal with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 1989 and now works with Philip Coffin and Peter Del Bianco. She can be contacted by email at aphillips@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
KATHLEEN PODRAZA
Kathleen Podraza is a real estate and probate paralegal with Lambert Coffin.  She joined William S. Hanley, P.A., the predecessor for Lambert Coffin’s Blue Hill office,  in 2004 and now works there with Amy J. Visentin. She can be contacted by email at kpodraza@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 374-5833.
RENEE RUSSO
Renee Russo is a legal assistant with Lambert Coffin. She joined the firm in 2017 and provides administrative support to John Lambert, Abigail Varga, and Andrew Davis. She can be contacted by email at rrusso@lambertcoffin.com or by phone at (207) 874-4000.
 

Lambert Coffin | Attorneys at Law | Portland, ME  207.874.4000 | Blue Hill, ME  207.374.5833

 
P.O. Box 15215 | 477 Congress Street | Portland, Maine 04112-5215 | Tel. 207.874.4000 | Fax 207.874.4040
P.O. Box 1198 | One West Lane | Blue Hill, Maine 04614 | Tel. 207.374.5833 | Fax 207.374.5889
Disclaimer